Making Goverment Work In The Digital Age.

Code for NL is the Dutch network of developers and designers working on an open and fair digital government and society.

Our goal is the successful digital transformation of municipalities, other governments, and society as a whole.

Code for NL is a governing partner of the international Code for All network.

Organisation

Milo van der Linden
chair
milo@codefor.nl

Ivonne Jansen - Dings
treasurer
ivonne@codefor.nl

Johan Groenen
secretary
johan@codefor.nl

Edo Plantinga
board member
edo@codefor.nl

Sander van Waal
board member
sander@codefor.nl

Safia Akkus
community manager
safia@codefor.nl